Tourism November 21, 2018 | 12:57 pm

Dominican official announces air agreements with 10 countries

Santo Domingo.- In the coming days Dominican Republic will sign 10 new bilateral air agreements with as many countries, Civil Aviation Board (JAC) president Luis Ernesto Camilo announced Wed.

The official said with the 10 new air agreements projected for December, the number of accords signed by the country would total 33, since his designation as head of the JAC.

Camilo added that among the countries with which Dominican Republic will sign air agreements figure Kenya, Jamaica, Great Britain, Northern Ireland, South Korea, the Netherlands, Bahamas and Jordan.

Comments are closed.