Tourism November 14, 2019 | 9:35 am

Dominicans can travel to 6 Asian nations without visa

Santo Domingo.- Dominican Republic on Wednesday announced that its citizens will be able to travel without visa requirement to the Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Cambodia and Laos, provided that the purpose of the visit is for purposes of tourism.

Foreign Minister, Miguel Vargas, specified that as for Laos, Sri Lanka and Cambodia, the exemption will be made after travelers obtain an entry permit by registering in the electronic platform “e-visa.”

Comments are closed.